Summerlin South Community Association

2115 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 220
Las Vegas, NV 89135

702-791-4600 phone
702-791-4660 fax

Hours of Operation
Monday–Friday  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday – Closed

Incorporated 12/31/1991

E-Mail Us:

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Vincent Esposito
Rachel Lyons
Glenn Lowrimore
David Redfearn (elected homeowner)
Pamela Scott (elected homeowner)
Doug Cohen (elected homeowner)


President – Vincent Esposito
Treasurer – Linda Adams
Secretary – Rachel Lyons
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer – Randy Ecklund
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer – John West

Board Meetings

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING SCHEDULE – 2023 (Third Thursday of each Month)

  • January 19 | 4:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Center
  • February 16 | 4:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Center
  • March 16 | 4:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Center
  • April 20 | 6:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Center
  • May 18 | 4:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Center
  • June 15 | 4:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Center
  • July 20 | 4:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Center
  • August 17 | 4:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Center
  • September 21 | 4:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Center
  • October 19 | 6:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Center
  • November 16 | 4:00 p.m. | The Willows Community Cente

Voting Neighborhood Delegate Election – Thursday, March 30, 2023, 5:00 p.m. at *The Gardens Community Center

Annual Meeting / Budget Ratification Meeting – Thursday, September 14, 2023, 6:30 p.m. at *The Gardens Community Center

*NOTE:  All dates are subject to change based upon the schedule of the Board members. Meetings may be held virtually, depending on the status of COVID-19 social distancing measures, which may still be in effect at the time. Please call 702 791-4600 prior to the meeting to confirm that it will take place and where.

A unit owner has the right to:  (a) obtain a copy of the minutes and/or a copy of the audio recording of the meeting upon written request; and (b) Speak to the board of directors at the opening and closing of the meeting

Any members wishing to have an item placed on the agenda should send the request in writing 12 days prior to the meeting date. Your request should include a brief description of the issue and the time that needs to be allotted for your presentation.

Download Agenda
Meeting Summary


On March 24, 2022 Summerlin South members gathered to elect their respective Class A delegates and alternate delegates.  At the April 21, 2022 Summerlin South Board of Directors meeting, the Board recognized those homeowners who expressed interest in serving their community.

Delegates and alternate delegates attend quarterly meetings to discuss community issues and concerns. On behalf of the Summerlin South Community Association membership, we wish to extend a hearty welcome to the new delegates.

Subdivision Name – Delegate Name

Adelina – Ronald Klein
Affinity – Lowell Masters
Asbury Park – Tracey Ray
Amado – Michael Lynch
Bella Veranda – Jennifer Charmel
Brentwood – Richard Lehman
Crown Ridge – Dee Oden
Desert Willow – Timothy Wiegand
Echo Ridge – Erik Diesner
Glenbrook – Robert Cushing
Glenbrook – Arthur Gennaro Jr. – Alternate
Glenleigh Gardens – Ellen Roth
Heather Glen – Lisa McAnallen
Ironwood – Josh Kao
Ironwood – Jed Weintraub – Alternate
Ivy Glen – Patricia Maxwell
Kingsway Ridge – Lewis Weiland
Magnolia – Nontakorn Roongphornchai
Mesa Ridge – Palma Freestone

Monte Bello – Nanette Shabaz
Northdale – Carlos Cricca
Oluna – Howard Robbins
Parkside – Barbara Beck
Pinecrest – Craig Ruark
Rosemont – Robert Noose
Sierra Woods – Dennis De Gree
Sierra Woods – Jessica Campos  – Alternate
Skystone – Monte Hall
Stone Gate – Quanah (Rick) Kelly
Terra Luna – Clement Donavan
Terra Luna – Angelo DiNardo – Alternate
West Park (Villa Trieste) – David Redfearn
Willow Glen – Janice Dewitt
Willow Glen – Lisa Rasmussen – Alternate
Willow Springs – Timothy Watters
Woodridge – Thomas Moskal