Summer Camps

Summer Camps

For a camp brochure, please click here. For full camp descriptions, please click here.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014


Summerlin South Community Association

Complaint FormBoard of DirectorsBoard MeetingsDelegates
Design ReviewGoverning DocumentsAssessments
Reserve StudyForms


On March 07, 2013 Summerlin South members gathered to elect their respective Class A delegates and alternate delegates.  At the March 21, 2013 Summerlin South Board of Directors meeting, the Board recognized those homeowners who expressed interest in serving their community.

Delegates and alternate delegates attend quarterly meetings to discuss community issues and concerns.  On behalf of the Summerlin South Community Association membership, we wish to extend a hearty welcome to the new delegates.

Subdivision – Name
Adelina – Ronald Klein
Adelina Alternate - Thomas Kenney
Amado - John Kujundzich
Autumn Ridge - Sharon Lowell
Brentwood - Richard Lehman
Cambridge Court - Steven Lessner
Castlewood - LaVerne Vassallo
Castlewood Alternate - Scott Olson
ChelseaGardens - Celestine Green
CountryGardens - Stephen Hefner
Country Gardens Alternate - Morris Outwater
Crown Ridge - Dee Oden
Echo Ridge - Karen Galowitch
Fairfield - George Freed
Falcon Ridge - Blaine Tripp
Garden Glen - Brittany Buchanan-Valencia
Garden Terrace - Alfred Becker, Jr.
Glenbrook - Robert Cushing
GranitePeaks - Richard Justiana
Gresham  Park - Arthur Handell
Gresham Park Alternate - Christopher Brekka
Heatherwood - Rosita Belandro
Heather Glen - Jack Zunino
Kingsway Ridge - Lewis Weiland
Ladera Section 2 - Richard Bakir
Ladera Section 3 - Paul Hernandez
Madison Place - Mark Decerbo
Pinecrest - Dell Ray Rhodes
Rosemont - Edmund Skorynko
Southstar - Peter Hass
Sunset Ridge - Beverly Culver
Traccia - Eric Sahota
Westwood - Kathryn Hall
WestPark: Travata & Montage - Valarie Morgan
WestPark: Villa Trieste - David Redfearn
WestPark: Villas & Courtyards - Jonathan Galaviz
Willow Court - Judith Klein
Willow Court Alternate - Sharon Carson
Willow Glen - Laura Lee Ledbetter
Willow Springs - Jennifer Stefano